Members Move Forward in Training
By Chief Steven Sites
March 20, 2022

Congratulations to company members (Quaylee Coble, Hayden Daihl, Abigail Frazier, Kaydince Hampton, Owen Hampton, Tyler Hershey, Colton Kline, Noah Naugle, Jaret Peterson, Tanner Seibert, and Zachary Seibert) and members from Shade Gap Area Volunteer Fire Company, and Three Springs Volunteer Fire Company for completing Essentials Of Firefighting Module B training.